Contact

Magnesium Media

Level 1, 18 Grosvenor Street

Sydney, NSW, 2000

PH: (02) 8705 5463

 

Subscribe to Luxury Travel magazine

 

Phone: (02) 8705 5463

Subscribe online

 

Advertise with us

 

Shakira Wood, Publisher

swood@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Leonard Mastapha, Associate Publisher

lmastapha@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Editorial enquiries

 

Susan Borham, Editor-In-Chief

sborham@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Gary Allen, Executive Editor

gary.allen@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Madeleine Stratton, Editor

mstratton@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Katie Milton, Assistant Editor

kmilton@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Grace Smith, Editorial Assistant

gsmith@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

 

 

Luxury Travel magazine Advisory Board

 

John O'Neill, Chairman

 

The Hon. Sandra Nori

 

Keith Stanley

 
Web design by Komosion | Powered by Komodo Canvas