About Us

Nice to meet you

We are a small, family-owned

business doing big things out of our

office in sunny Sydney, Australia.

 

CEO
Raj Nandan
raj@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Publisher
Kavita Lala
kavita@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Editor
Katrina Holden
katrina@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Partnerships Manager
Jacquie Steel
jacquie@luxurytravelmag.com.au

 

Group Operations Manager
Sheree Bryant
sheree@indesign.com.au

 

Group Marketing Manager
Dana Ciaccia
dana@indesign.com.au

 

Group Product Manager
Radu Enache
radu@indesign.com.au

We are Luxury Travel Media

 

Website

Luxury Travel Media’s digital destination, luxurytravelmag.com.au offers up-to-the-minute news, reviews, articles and itineraries for the digitally savvy to help you create the holiday of a lifetime. Our website also showcases trailblazing monthly digital covers and was the first travel publication in Australia to introduce immersive, media-rich interactive articles that take the reader on a visual journey similar to that found in our much-loved, glossy print magazine.

Magazine

Luxury Travel Media is the publisher of Australia’s only magazine dedicated exclusively to the high-end travel sector. Now in its 19th year of publication, Luxury Travel Magazine is a quarterly celebration of Australian and international travel at its best. With a group of highly experienced, award-winning editors, travel writers and photographers contributing to each issue, Luxury Travel Magazine delivers first-person stories of the most exciting and inspirational travel destinations on the planet. Covering five-star hotels, resorts and villas to luxe ocean and river cruises, health and wellness retreats, wilderness adventures, ski lodges, city guides and more, Luxury Travel Magazine will inspire you to explore the corners of the earth in style.

 

The Gold List

Luxury Travel Media owns the Australian travel industry’s prestigious, long-running annual Gold List awards – celebrating the world’s best five-stars resorts and hotels, luxury rail journeys, ocean cruises and high-end tour operators across 12 categories, as voted by our readers. The Gold List award winners are published each year in the winter issue of Luxury Travel Magazine, and online.

 

Custom Publishing

Luxury Travel Media has published numerous mini-mags, destination guides and branded inserts over the years, and continues to be available for tourism- and travel-focused custom publishing projects.

 

Any questions? Get in touch with us here.